Cheboygan Campus

740 S. Main St

Cheboygan, MI 49721

Dr. Zimmerman, DO and Abigail Scott, FNP (231) 627-7118

Dennis Lawrence, Psy D and Amy Klein, LMSW (231) 627-7118

Dr. Chauvin, DO and Dr. DeYoung, MD (231) 627-7118

Deborah Tierney, NP and Dr. Duarte, MD (231) 627-3002

Claudio Duarte, MD
Catherine Zimmerman, DO
David Chauvin, DO
Deborah Tierney, NP
Zach DeYoung, MD
Abigail Scott, F.N.P.

*See Behavioral Health tab for Behavioral Health Counselors